States where UA has sales tax exemption*	States which have no sales tax	States where UA does not qualify for sales tax exemption
ALABAMA	ALASKA	ARIZONA
COLORADO	DELAWARE	ARKANSAS
CONNECTICUT	MONTANA	CALIFORNIA
FLORIDA	NEW HAMPSHIRE	DIST. OF COLUMBIA
IDAHO	OREGON	GEORGIA
ILLINOIS		HAWAII
KANSAS		INDIANA
KENTUCKY		IOWA
MAINE		LOUISIANA
MASSACHUSETTS		MARYLAND
MICHIGAN		NEBRASKA
MINNESOTA		NEVADA
MISSISSIPPI		NEW MEXICO
MISSOURI		NORTH CAROLINA
NEW JERSEY		OKLAHOMA
NEW YORK		PENNSYLVANIA
NORTH DAKOTA		SOUTH CAROLINA
OHIO		SOUTH DAKOTA
RHODE ISLAND		VERMONT
TENNESSEE		VIRGINIA
TEXAS		WASHINGTON
UTAH		WEST VIRGINIA
WYOMING		WISCONSIN